I want to remove my publisher from the work documentation. What can I do?

In principle, participants in a work can not simply delete other participants from the work documentation. After all, you do not want this to happen to you either.

We therefore need a Change notification from your publisher. Deleting a publisher from the work documentation is only possible with a confirmation of release by the publisher. The release must include the date of the termination of the publishing relationship and details on any retroactive collection arrangements.

Once this is done, we can change the work documentation.

Need anymore help? Get in touch!

030 726215-61

Mon - Thu: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Fri: 9.00 am to 4.00 pm